Saving search settings allows you to continue searching from the point where you left last time on the same browser.
Before saving search settings:
You can also remove previously saved search settings by selecting "Remove old searches".
Get instant notifications via email whenever new listings that match your search criteria are posted.
Before creating alerts:
To change existing alert, re-subscribe with new settings and use the same search name and email.
To stop receiving alerts, click the unsubscribe link in the alert emails.